Thin Edge New Music Collective

Related events

Title Price Location Date
Through Closed Doors $20 regular,$15 students/seniors/arts workers, $5 with New Music Passport Gallery 345 (345 Sorauren Ave), Toronto Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 1:00am
INTERsection: Music From Every Direction! $Free Dundas Square, Toronto Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Score Reading Club $(FREE) Canadian Music Centre, 20 St. Joseph Street, Toronto, Ontario Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Raging Against the Machine $20 regular, $15 music gallery member, senior, student, arts worker The Music Gallery, 197 John Street Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Emergents IV: Thin Edge New Music Collective + Jason Doell & Germaine Liu $12 Regular / $8 Member The Music Gallery at Saint George the Martyr, 197 John St., Toronto Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Onomatopoeia - Thin Edge New Music Collective $13-$20 Array Space 155 Walnut Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M6J 3W3 Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
The 13th Street Winery Piano Series $15 Canadian Music Centre, 20 St. Joseph Street, Toronto, ON Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 9:30pm
April is the Cruelest month Gallery 345, 345 Sorauren Avenue Toronto Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 10:51am
Thin Edge New Music Collective presents: Premieres IV $13-$20 Array Space, 155 Walnut Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M6J 3W3 Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thin Edge New Music Collective: Light Show $20 Regular | $15 Members, students, arts workers | $18 Advance | $13 Advance Members, students, arts workers at Bemused Network The Music Gallery, 197 John St., Toronto, Ontario Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 8:00pm