Concerto for clarinet, violin and piano

William Wallace
Duration: 00:29:07


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Clarinet
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Violin
  • 1 x Full orchestra


  • Call Number:
  • ND 188
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • October 16, 1997
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • On side A of one cassette(29:07):
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project.CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department ofCanadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada andCBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots.Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • The Janacek Philharmonic Orchestra with conductor Jack Bowman.
    Elsa Verdehr, clarinet; Walter Verdehr, violin; Gary Kilpatrick, piano.

    Additional People:
    Elsa Verdehr
    Walter Verdehr
    Gary Kilpatrick
    Janacek Philharmonic Orchestra
    Janacek Philharmonic Orchestra
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Concerto for clarinet, violin and piano in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product
Concerto for clarinet, violin, piano and orchestra by William Wallace (Score)
Printed on demand