Bruce Mather
Bruce Mather
Composition Date: 2000
Duration: 00:21:47


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Clarinet
  • 1 x Percussion
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Violin
  • 1 x Violoncello


  • Call Number:
  • AR2162
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • November 25, 2004
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • On track 1 of 1 sound disc (22 min.) : digital, stereo ; 12 cm
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • On one compact disc.

    For violin, cello, clarinet, percussion and piano.

    Performers: Sheila MacDonald, violin; Peggy Lee, cello; Francois Houle, clarinet; Lauri Lyster, percussion; Marguerite Wetwoet, piano.

    Recorded at a performance in the Vancouver East Cultural Centre on 16 April 2000, with the ensemble Standing Wave.
    Track 1. Bourgeil / Mather -- Track 2. Starsounds / Tedman -- Track 3. Croissant / Tremblay -- Track 4. Duo no. 6 / Pelletier -- Track 5. L'envol / Tremblay.

    Additional People:
    François Houle
    Lauri Lyster
    Peggy Lee
    Sheila McDonald
    Standing Wave
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Bourgueil in Centrestreams.