The visitor, part two

Michael Parker
Duration: 00:50:58


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Soprano
  • 1 x Baritone
  • 1 x Full orchestra


  • Call Number:
  • AR2598
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • May 5, 2005
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (50:58)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine
  • Additional Information:
  • An opera in five scenes, for soprano, baritone and orchestra.

    Performers: Newfoundland Symphony Orchestra; Marc David, conductor.

    World premiere, 28 September 2000; St. John's, NL

    NOTE: This track is only PART TWO of the complete opera. Part One is on a seperate track, AR2597/54846.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to The visitor, part two in Centrestreams.