Robert Lemay
Robert Lemay
Composition Date: 2002
Duration: 00:17:35


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Saxophone
  • 1 x Band


  • Call Number:
  • AR2228
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • July 4, 2005
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • On track 4 of 1 sound disc (18 min.): digital, stereo; 12 cm
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • On one compact disc.

    For saxophone and wind/percussion ensemble.

    Performers: Jean-Francois Guay, saxophone; Ensemble vent et percussion du Quebec; René Joly, conductor.

    Recorded at the "Historia" concert 16 November 2002 at Université Laval.
    Track 1. String quartet / Iakovtchouk -- Track 2. Love Streams... / Lemay -- Track 3. Thebes / Lemay -- Track 4. Ramallah / Lemay -- Track 5. Quelques tranches de temps / Lemay -- Track 6. Nuit / Papineau-Couture.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Ramallah in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product