product thumb

Price: $13.98

Audio Samples: 
Gentle Mary Laid Her Child (938.90 kb)
This feature requires the flash player plugin

parlez-moi (938.89 kb)
This feature requires the flash player plugin

Call Number: CD 1544
Media Type: CD
Year of Release: 2011
Record Label: Concerto Della Donna

The music on the disc was written over a span of more than twenty-five years. The earliest composition (To Morning) was begun in the early 1980's and the most recent piece, the title track Parlez-moi, was completed in 2010. The music can be roughly divided into three overlapping categories: a group of sacred choral works, a number of secular choral works, and finally, arrangements of music by other composers both sacred and secular.


1 Parlez-moi
2 There, in That Other World
3 The Garden
4 Ave Regina Caelorum
5 Harp of Wild
6 The Huron Carol
7 Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
8 To Morning
9 Ave Maria
10 Danny Boy
11 Dormez
12 Deep River

For a Dream's Sake
13 An end
14 Mirage
15 Echo

Suggest a Correction or Addition for this Product Record