Jack and Mike

product thumb

Price: $20.98

Audio Samples: 
Blues in the Clock tower (1,630.71 kb)
This feature requires the flash player plugin

Rotation (1,632.86 kb)
This feature requires the flash player plugin

Media Type: CD
Year of Release: 2012
Record Label: Independent

Vorvis and Snow are both members of the legendary Toronto improvisational group CCMC (See Decisive Moments CD). Recognizing an exciting musical rapport they resolved to issue a recording of their own hot real-time compositions. This is it.

"I found the CD to be an enjoyable and engaging listening experience, featuring creative and often exciting 'hot real-time compositions'."

-Michael Dobinson, Musicworks

1. Rotation

2. High Handed ("Groovin High")

3. Trax

4. Blues in the Clocktower

5. 2 Chords for 2 Players

6. Snake Raffle Cajole

7. Space - Time

8. Titsnass

9. Free By Me - Bop

10. Percs

11. Inside Out

12. I Found

13. Easy Livin

Suggest a Correction or Addition for this Product Record