Robert Aitken
Robert Aitken
Duration: 00:10:29


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Full orchestra


  • Call Number:
  • AR2948
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • April 4, 2012
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (10:29)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For orchestra 12(Eng horn)2(bass cl)1/2210/timp, harp, piano/strings (arranged into 4 chamber groups)

    Performers: Esprit Orchestra; Alex Pauk, conductor.

    From a concert in the Jane Mallett Theatre, Toronto, broadcast on TWO NEW HOURS, CBC Radio Two.

    Additional People:
    Robert Aitken
    Alex Pauk
    Esprit Orchestra
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Spectra in Centrestreams.