Monica Pearce
Monica Pearce
Composition Date: 2011
Duration: 00:09:38


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 4 x Guitar


  • Call Number:
  • AR3014
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • September 4, 2012
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (9:38)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For 4 electric guitars.

    Performers: Rob MacDonald, Demetri Petsakalis, Patrick Power and Mike Savona, guitars.

    World premiere, from a Toy Piano Composers concert in Gallery 345, Toronto, October 2011. Recorded by A. J. Gray with AT3032's.

    Additional People:
    Rob MacDonald
    Gallery 345
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Epilogue in Centrestreams.