Christmas triptych

Derek Holman
Derek Holman
Composition Date: 1993
Duration: 00:08:58


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Women's chorus


  • Call Number:
  • AR3029
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • January 16, 2013
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (8:58)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For chorus SSA and piano.

    Performers: Elaine Smitham, soprano; Couchiching Young Singers; Karen Rymal, piano; Albert Greer, conductor.

    From a concert in St. James. ACC Orillia, 6 December 1993; From an audiocassette that was preserved in Karen Rymal's collection.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Christmas triptych in Centrestreams.