Jocelyn Morlock - Phobos & Deimos, Circling (2008) Cheryl Duvall - piano

Description:On the 13th Series - A Composer's Canvas - curated by Gregory Lee Newsome. Canadian Music Centre - Chalmers House, Toronto. March 13, 2014. Cheryl Duvall - piano. Gregory Lee Newsome - electronics. Video by Alison Gray. Audio by John Gray.
Credits:Composer: Jocelyn Morlock, Piano: Cheryll Duvall, Electronics - Gregory Lee Newsome, Video: Alison Gray, Audio: John Gray
Subject:Solo Piano, On the 13th Series
Related People:Jocelyn MorlockJocelyn Morlock
Related Titles:
Created Date13 Mar 2014
Community Profiles: