Hope Lee: Shadows of a Uncounted Journey II performed by Michelle Todd and Olga Kotova

Description:Hope Lee - Shadows of an Uncounted Journey II
Michelle Todd, soprano
Olga Kotova, violin
Ensemble Resonance, Banff Centre for the Arts, 2011
Excerpt from "one thousand curves, ten thousand colours"
Credits:Hope Lee. Michelle Todd, soprano. Olga Kotova, Violin
Related People:Hope LeeHope Lee
Related Titles:
Created Date04 Aug 2012