Monica Pearce: Girl before a mirror performed by the Array Ensemble

Description:On April 28th, 2012, the Array Ensemble presented six world premieres by the Toy Piano Composer collective. This concert represents a unique pairing of the two new music organizations, one celebrating its 40th Anniversary year and the other entering its fourth year of music-making. 40 years ago Array was begun by a collective of composers. This collaboration enriches both groups.
Rebecca Van Der Post (violin)
Adam Scime (double bass)
Anita McAllister (trumpet)
Stephen Clarke (piano)
Colleen Cook (clarinet)
David Schotzko (percussion)
Rick Sacks (percussion/conductor)
Credits:Monica Pearce, Array Ensemble
Related People:Monica PearceMonica Pearce
Related Titles:
Created Date28 Apr 2012