Piano concerto
Movement I

Janis Kalnins
Janis Kalnins
Composition Date: 2010
Duration: 00:09:17


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Full orchestra


  • Call Number:
  • AR3194
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • April 24, 2015
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (9:17)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For piano and orchestra. Performers; Reinis Zarins, piano; Lipaja Symphony Amber Sound orchestra; Atvars Lakstigala, conductor. From an April 2010 concert in Graudu St. Concert Hall, Liepaja, Estonia.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Piano concerto Movement I in Centrestreams.