Symphonie Minute

Composition Date: 2004
Duration: 00:10:53


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Full orchestra


  • Call Number:
  • AR2121
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • July 5, 2004
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • On track 8 of 1 sound disc (8 min.) : digital, stereo ; 12 cm
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project.CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department ofCanadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada andCBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots.Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • Performers: The Esprit Orchestra; Alex Pauk, conductor.

    Recorded at the Glenn Gould Studio, CBC Toronto and broadcast in May 2004 on the CBC Radio Two Programme TWO NEW HOURS. Commentary pertaining to this work (including words from the composer) is found on the preceding track #7.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Symphonie Minute in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product