Dream play


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Flute
  • 1 x Clarinet
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Other keyboard
  • 2 x Soprano
  • 1 x Mezzo Soprano
  • 1 x Baritone
  • 1 x Bass
  • 1 x Violin
  • 1 x Violoncello


  • Call Number:
  • ND62
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • March 12, 2007
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • On track 2 of 1 digital audio tape (50 min.): digital, stereo
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • On one digital audio tape.

    An opera for 2 sopranos, mezzo, tenor, baritone and bass soloists, with flute, clarinet, violin, violoncello, and piano (synthesizer).

    Performers: Suzan Hanson, Agnes; COC Ensemble conducted by Richard

    Timothy Sullivan, libretto(Strindberg adaption)
    Track 1. Tomorrow and Tomorrow / Sullivan -- Track 2. Dream Play / Sullivan
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Dream play in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product
Dream play by Timothy Sullivan (Score)
Printed on demand