Girl before a mirror

Monica Pearce
Monica Pearce
Composition Date: 2012
Duration: 00:12:47


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Clarinet
  • 1 x Trumpet
  • 2 x Percussion
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Violin
  • 1 x Double bass


  • Call Number:
  • AR3060
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • May 1, 2013
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (12:47)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For clarinet, trumpet, violin, double bass, piano and two percussion. Performers: Array Ensemble: Rebecca Van Der Post; violin;
    Adam Scime, double bass; Anita McAllister, trumpet; Stephen Clarke, piano; Colleen Cook, clarinet; David Schotzko, percussion; Rick Sacks, percussion/conductor. World premiere 28 April 2012, in The Music Gallery (197 John St. incarnation)

Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference